Dell Children's Foundation

Contact Us

Phone & Email

512-324-0107
dcmcf@ascension.org

IRS EIN (Tax ID)

20-0468031

Address

Dell Children’s Foundation
4900 Mueller Blvd. 
Austin, TX  78723

Please note that the Foundation office is not able to assist with inquiries related to patient care or billing. For assistance with healthcare related questions, please contact the location where you received your care. You can search for contact information here: healthcare.ascension.org/Locations

Dell Children’s Foundation Team

Susan Hewlitt
Executive Director
SChewlitt@ascension.org

Savannah Bratcher
Associate Development Coordinator
savannah.bratcher@ascension.org

Suellen Brown
Foundation Coordinator
SABrown@ascension.org

Megan Campuzano
Development Director, CMN & Community Champions
mjcampuzano@ascension.org

Jenn Davis
Director of Development
Jenn.Davis@ascension.org

Mary Elizabeth Fleming
Development Coordinator – Dell Children’s Ball
mary.fleming@ascension.org

Meredith Mallory
Director of Development
meredith.mallory@ascension.org

Dellene Hornsby
Office Manager
Dhornsby@ascension.org

Kara Simmang
Development Coordinator
Kara.Simmang@ascension.org

Armando Zambrano
Director of Events
azambrano@ascension.org

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Dell Children's Foundation

You have Successfully Subscribed!