Dell Children's Foundation

Contact Us

Phone & Email

512-324-0107
dcmcf@ascension.org

IRS EIN (Tax ID)

20-0468031

Address

Dell Children’s Foundation
4900 Mueller Blvd. 
Austin, TX  78723

Dell Children’s Foundation Team

Susan Hewlitt
Executive Director
(512) 324-0107
SChewlitt@ascension.org

Savannah Bratcher
Associate Development Coordinator
(317) 670-2244
savannah.bratcher@ascension.org

Suellen Brown
Foundation Coordinator
(512) 328-6867
SABrown@ascension.org

Megan Campuzano
Development Director, CMN & Community Champions
(512) 324-0108
mjcampuzano@ascension.org

Jenn Davis
Director of Development
(512) 324-5902
Jenn.Davis@ascension.org

Meredith Finney
Director of Development
(512) 324- 0168
meredith.mallory@ascension.org

Dellene Hornsby
Office Manager
(512) 328-6873
Dhornsby@ascension.org

Kara Simmang
Development Coordinator
(512) 324 0170
Kara.Simmang@ascension.org

Armando Zambrano
Director of Events
(512) 324-0176
azambrano@ascension.org